Things that are NOT recommended to do while using FloLaunch
There are a couple of things that are not recommended to do while using FloLaunch.
- First thing would be to not add any new content to the old site, but only on the new site that is made through Flo Launch. Reason being that when you are going to publish the test site, everything you have on the old site is going to be lost and replaced with the content from the new site created with Flo Launch.
- Second thing would be to not delete anything from the Media, to not delete any plugins and themes because that will affect the live website as well.