New site not visible after publishing
Depending on your server and plugin configuration, FloLaunch cookies can be cached with an incorrect expiry time and condition.
This can result in you still seeing the old live version of the website after publishing your FloLaunch test mode.
No need to worry though, this can be easily corrected. All you have to do is clear all browser cache and cookies
If you also have caching plugins or caching on the server side, it might be necessary to purge all caches so that changes properly apply.
If you are still unable to view your new live site, feel free to contact us and we can help you out.